Friday, April 3, 2009

G-20 Fact

Interesting fact!!!!!

There are 19 countries in G-20

The G-20 (more formally, the Group of Twenty Finance Ministers and Central Bank Governors) is a group of finance ministers and central bank governors from 20 economies: 19 of the world's largest national economies and the 20th is not any country but it  the EU (European Union).And India is a part of it.

The member countries are:

  • Argentina
  • Australia
  • Brazil
  • Canada
  • China
  • France
  • Germany
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Mexico
  • Russia
  • Saudi Arabia
  • South Africa
  • South Korea
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom

1 comment:

  1. dude... u listed only 18 of them here... where is the 19th one


What's New